Corner Canyon Youth Football

COACHES 

We take pride in our coaching staff and are grateful for the time and resources they give to developing and teaching our players.

To support our coaches and our parents we have established GROUP LIAISONS.

If you have any questions or concerns with any coaches or our program please reach out to your age GROUP LIAISON for assistance. 

9l0hdah0S5+ZOA3PgP7j2Q_edited_edited.png

SCOUT COACHES

 
EE4DCDD5-67BE-4498-913F-CACEFF8F7828.jpeg

Wes Patterson 

wespatterson4@gmail.com

 (801) 803-1210

FCEDEA9E-0121-4424-978E-5D79D3F986C1.jpeg

Will Poulson 

will.poulson@hotmail.com

(801) 347-5190

746B7200-0319-4926-8F0D-EC69AC02567D.jpeg

Jake Rogers 

valwarb@gmail.com

 (801) 599-5815

GREMLIN COACHES

 
B0ACE71D-F4ED-4498-B59A-CAD769F6F198.jpeg

Tanner Firzlaff

tannarf@yahoo.com

 (801) 915-4540

531BE876-6E67-4676-8225-D2022333F7FC.jpeg

Chris Child

Christopher.j.child@gmail.com

 (801) 664-0449

IMG_0915.JPG

Daniel Kroll

danielkroll323@gmail.com

 (801) 369-3774

PEE WEE COACHES

 
D865429E-C742-4709-A345-8D66A5978043.jpeg

Brad Harris

ptajz3357@gmail.com

 (801) 860-2111

A1CD5A7B-F41E-4EBE-864E-6B5C80FC863C.jpeg

Andrew Gutierrez

utahreoman@gmail.com

(801) 604-3626

IMG_5781.jpg

Chad Degroot

jethrocd@gmail.com

(385) 299-6055

A65DF8D5-BC14-4A02-843D-9FF7055147E0.jpeg

Jason Towner

jsntowner@gmail.com

(801) 368-5397

MITY MITE COACHES

 

Looking for another Mity Mite Coach.
If interested contact a Board Member.

1FFD5036-7222-4487-93B8-F14B611DF8B4.jpeg

Justin Woodward

jwoodwarddds@comcast.net

 (801) 918-5754

BFE03F8B-F727-4FB9-AC56-E6AC6F45558E.jpeg

Aaron Henegar

abhenegar@gmail.com

 (406) 360-9185

5917441D-A468-4586-81DB-323DC9E83C83_4_5005_c.jpeg

GRIDIRON COACHES

 
2E8D0AC7-67DF-478A-83EF-42A4BBD6FE61.jpeg

Keith Warburton

keithwarburton@mac.com

 (801) 599-5353

B68168A5-B289-4D36-B296-251F2C76A15A.jpeg

Trent Eyre

teyre@lightingdesign.com

 (801) 509-0075

FFBEED4D-B775-40CA-92C5-239B972A8E9E.jpeg

Lenny Gray

lench42@gmail.com

 (801) 381-0130

D3A5BBFA-0E7E-4BF5-9122-572E1EAE06A2.jpeg

Cameron Gibbs

me@camerongibbs.com

 (801) 319-3241

BANTAM COACHES

 
05A9E206-2BFF-4458-813E-8A1350874BF4.jpeg

Mason Dutton 

masondutton43@gmail.com

 (713) 373-1172

293EA788-273A-4819-8223-0178502C8EC6.jpeg

Jeff Richards 

jeff@wasatchrecovery.com

 (713) 755-3010

382BC6C1-AE51-4A7C-A341-4ADEABADA2AC.jpeg

Jeremy Hendrickson

myafricanbloodrunsdeep@gmail.com

 (801) 448-5792

A65DF8D5-BC14-4A02-843D-9FF7055147E0.jpeg

Chad Sayers

chadsayers@gmail.com

 (702) 327-7763

LIAISONS

IMG_0664.JPEG

Scout Liaison

Nicole Sutera

 scouts@cornercanyonyouthfootball.com

 (801) 792-3232

IMG_0594.JPG

Gremlin Liaison

Emily Davis 

gremlin@cornercanyonyouthfootball.com

 (310) 600-9483

IMG_7842.JPEG

Mity Mite Liaison

Melanie Kenyon 

mitymity@cornercanyonyouthfootball.com

 (801) 554-4848

IMG_4902.JPEG

Pee Wee Liason

Natalie Carruth 

peewee@cornercanyonyouthfootball.com

 (801) 918-4388

Kendra Shirey color photo 010818.JPG

Gridiron Liaison

Kendra Shirey 

gridiron@cornercanyonyouthfootball.com

 (801) 209-2584

HEADSHOT.JPG

Bantam Liaison

Valree Dowland 

bantam@cornercanyonyouthfootball.com

 (801) 554-4848

 

Bum Phillips

“Coaching is not how much you KNOW. It’s how much you can get players to DO.”